Contact Us

Administrative Team

Jonathan Adee

Executive Director
859-635-0500 x212
jadee@hollyhill-ky.org

Christian Bravo

Director of Finance
859-635-0500 x218
cbravo@hollyhill-ky.org

Dana Grothaus

Development Coordinator
859-635-0500 x210
dgrothaus@hollyhill-ky.org

Lorna Shepherd

Director of Case Management & Supervised Visitation
859-442-8500 x204
lshepherd@hollyhill-ky.org

Kat Swope

Director of Residential Treatment
859-635-0500 x233
kswope@hollyhill-ky.org

Derrick Trammell

Director of Clinical Services
859-442-8500 x207
dtrammell@hollyhill-ky.org

Janet Van Nevel

Director of Administrative Services
859-635-0500 x214
jvannevel@hollyhill-ky.org

Jen Abramis

Billing Supervisor
x226
jabramis@hollyhill-ky.org

Lou Fasce

Accountant
859-635-0500 x208
lfasce@hollyhill-ky.org

Connie Fisher

Training Coordinator
859-635-0500 x203
cfisher@hollyhill-ky.org

Cathy Holbrook

Support Services Supervisor
859-635-0500 x223
cholbrook@hollyhill-ky.org

Gidget Jones

Electronic Health Records Specialist
859-635-0500 x235
gjones@hollyhill-ky.org

Melanie Rasch

Clinical Coordinator
859-442-8500 x209
mrasch@hollyhill-ky.org

Lee Valerio

Cottage Coordinator
859-635-0500 x236
lvalerio@hollyhill-ky.org

Zakkiyyah Wilson

Supervised Visitation Supervisor
859-442-8500 x218
zwilson@hollyhill-ky.org


Offices

Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

LocationImage_HollyHill_ChildrensHome
Holly Hill Children’s Home
9599 Summer Hill Road
California, KY 41007-9055
(859) 635-0500
(859) 635-0504 Fax
info@hollyhill-ky.org
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

LocationImage_HollyHill_FamilyConnectionCenter
Holly Hill Family Connection Center
2816 Bluegrass Drive
Highland Heights, KY 41076-1577
(859) 442-8500
(859) 442-8555 Fax
info@hollyhill-ky.org