Board of Directors

Providing Leadership & Vision

  • Members of the Board of Directors lend their time and talents to help Holly Hill Children’s Services fulfill its mission.
  • Members are elected to three-year terms at the annual meeting in November.
  • Board meetings are held monthly on the second Thursday.

2017 Board of Directors

Thomas Hils


Karen Allen

Vice Chair
Ft. Thomas Board of Education

Paul Hillenmeyer


Stephen Mann

Assistant Treasurer
Blue & Co., LLC

Jan Kreutzer

Law Office of Jan Kruetzer

Frank Twehues

CT Consultants

Karen Barto

City of Alexandria

Margaret Braun

Great American Insurance Co.

Sarah Eisenman

Intrinzic Inc.

Amy Glaser

Alexandria Drugs

Scott Grothaus

Messer Construction

Michael Kehoe


Brittany Konen

KAO Brands

Jim Luersen

Campbell County Clerk

Mark Marasch


Anne Pond

Greater Cincy Homes

David G. Schneider

Schneider Group RAI

Jack Snodgrass


Brad Taylor

Fifth Third Bank

Doug Zang

Zang Family Skylines

Nick Eberhard

Heritage Bank

Charles Parnell

KLH Engineers

Debbie Fleckinger

Northern Kentucky Reporting Service

Elizabeth Rossi

Divisions Inc.

Michelle Snodgrass

Commonwealth's Attorney